building

 

Leadership Team

Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size

 

Executive Director
E Leslie Polott

Leslie.Polott@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1014

Assistant Director
Margie Smith

Margie.Smith@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1024

Fiscal Officer
Molly Pandelli

Molly.Pandelli@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1012

Deputy Fiscal Officer
Kristin Fabian

Kristin.Fabian@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1011

Facilities Manager
Kathy Hamad

Kathy.Hamad@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1056

Children's/YA Services
Amelia Yunker

Amelia.Yunker@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1015

Reference/Archives
Ellen Smith

Ellen.Smith@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1054

Circulation Services
Marcy Shipley

Marcy.Shipley@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1037

Borrower Services

  ext. 1042

Technical Services
Gretchen Myers

Gretchen.Myers@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1028

Information Technology
Marylyn Stanko

Marylyn.Stanko@hudson.lib.oh.us ext. 1027